Posted by: chasker | May 7, 2007

The Trouble with a Kitchen Remodel…

Why is it that I am 4+ months into a basic kitchen remodel and we are still not finished? Started out strong, but lately practically zero progress! Home Depot have been a delight to work with on our cabinets. We are three orders in and they still haven’t got it right. Oh…and their customer service people are such a joy to work with I am actually in fear of calling them to get a status update.
I am seriously thinking of becoming a contractor/kitchen designer and all my focus will be is to call people back when I say I will. I will do crap work, but will communicate with my clients. I will revolutionize this industry!
Stay tuned for news of our finished kitchen…

Responses

  1. care to update us on this little experiment?


Leave a Reply

Categories

